DETAILS OF THE TOURIST ATTRACTION
Category: Accommodation

Agrotourist farmhouse of Klaudia Małota


Location
street Młodzieży 21
42-440 Gulzów
Ogrodzieniec
Kraków-Częstochowa Jura
in the country
General Information
: agritourism
: none
Contact data
: +48 32 6714116
: +48 511481984
Accommodation
: 6
: 3
: 3
: we speak Russian, car park
Availability
: whole year

Nie jesteś zalogowany. Aby skorzystać z planera podróży musisz się zalogować.

Przejdź do strony logowania.

Attractions
Routes
Galleries
Silesian Flavours Culinary Trail
Kroczyce
The restaurant is located in a picturesque area of Krakow-Czestochowa Upland and offers traditional Polish, Jurassic an... More>>
Dąbrowa Górnicza
Restauracja Zagłębie Smaku znajduje się na pierwszym piętrze hotelu Holiday Inn w Dąbrowie Górniczej.
Nearby
Biskupice
In the present Silesian voivodeship we can see a few interesting cemeteries from the times of WW1, which took a bloody toll in this region as well. One of the largest graveyards is situated in Biskupice, a western part of the town of Pilica, in the Kraków-Częstochowa Upland. Nearly 1000 soldiers of the Austro-Hungarian and Russian armies may be buried here. They perished in the battle between Częstochowa and Kraków at the end of 1914.
Giebło
Giebło is located in the commune of Ogrodzieniec, on the road from Żerkowice to Pilica. It is an old town, mentioned for the first time in the written sources at the beginning of the fourteenth century. There are a manor house in the historic park and a Romanesque, twelfth-thirteenth century parish church of Saint James, surrounded by a wall. Archaeologists have discovered remains of a castle in the village. There are numerous roadside chapels and crosses, and an interesting bakery named „Podpłomyk”, cultivating medieval traditions.
Giebło
The parish church of Saint James the Apostle in Giebło is one of the oldest churches in this part of Poland. It is dated from the twelfth century. The Romanesque church is an example of the characteristic monuments erected in the early centuries of the Polish statehood. The church survived unchanged until the early twentieth century, when it was rebuilt, but the body, in large part, has retained its original look.
Pilica
The palace of Pilica, also called the castle, is a building consisting of four wings and a courtyard, and it is surrounded by fortified bastions. The residence, whose origins are lost in the darkness of history, underwent many reconstructions. The palace complex including gates, a carriage house and an outbuilding is now significantly devastated. The property is surrounded by a park with specimens of trees, some of which are considered natural monuments.
Biskupice
One of the monuments of Pilica is a church and a monastery of the Observant Franciscan Friars in Pilica Biskupice. The monastery was founded by the widow of Prince Konstanty Sobieski - Maria Sobieska nee Wessel, owner of Pilica, at the end of the first half of the eighteenth century. She also donated a sixteenthcentury copy of the icon of Our Lady of the Snows to the Order. The image, which can be found in the monastery church, much venerated.
See more
Accommodation
Pilica
W budynku znajduje się cztery pokoje wyposażone w łazienki, z których każdy posiada dostęp do balkonu oraz jeden duży czteroosobowy pokój.
Kiełkowice
Resorts "JURA" is located in the picturesque village of Kiełkowice on the trail of the landscape Park" the Eagles ' nests "in Jura Krakowsko - Częstochowska.
See more